Latest Products http://www.shardaherbs.in Latest Products Mon, 27 Jun 2022 05:18:19 +0530 en-us http://www.shardaherbs.in Cinnamon Sticks http://www.shardaherbs.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks (Dalchini) is a very popular spice. We hold expertise in supplying best quality Cinnamon (Dalchini) that adds unique flavor to the delicacies. Cinnamon (Dalchini) is used in flavored cereals and fruits, making scents, flavoring rice, flavoring soft drinks and lots more. Widely appreciated for its exotic taste and unique flavor, our Cinnamon (Dalchini) has many health benefits as well. Cinnamon (Dalchini) is helpful in curing diabetes as well. Moreover, it helps in booting digestion and provides relief from menstrual discomfort. Curry Leaves http://www.shardaherbs.in/curry-leaves.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/curry-leaves.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering premium quality Curry Leaves to our valuable customers. Organically procured from the reliable contract based farmers, Curry Leaves are widely used for culinary and medicinal purposes. Our Curry Leaves are necessary ingredient for a number of Indian cuisines as these are used for seasoning and flavoring purposes. Our Curry Leaves are shiny and dark green in color with distinctive aroma. Moss Grass http://www.shardaherbs.in/moss-grass.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/moss-grass.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Supplier of Moss Grass in India. Our Moss Grass is widely appreciated for its microbes preventing feature. Eco-friendly in nature, our Moss Grass does not leave any residue after its use. The Moss Grass is processed by using the natural fibers making it perfect for crafting and decorating. Further, our Moss Grass is also used as a decorative piece. Soap Nut Shell http://www.shardaherbs.in/soap-nut-shell.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/soap-nut-shell.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Suppliers of high quality Soap Nutshell. Due to their rich insecticidal properties, these Soap Nutshells are used for removing lice from the scalp. Soap Nutshells are widely used in Ayurvedic cleansers and shampoos. In addition to this, our Soap Nutshell can also be used as an environmental friendly alternative to laundry detergent. Dried Bay Leaves http://www.shardaherbs.in/dried-bay-leaves-tej-patta.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/dried-bay-leaves-tej-patta.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company specializes in supplying premium quality Dried Bay Leaves  (Tej Patta) in India. Dried Bay Leaves are used in variety of cuisines to add flavor, especially in India delicacies. Our Dried Bay Leaves are extremely fresh and have rich aroma. Further, these Dried Bay Leaves are hygienically packed in air tight packaging in order to retain their freshness. Natural Honey http://www.shardaherbs.in/bee-honey.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/bee-honey.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Bee Honey in the purest form. We are offering Bee Honey that is rich in sweetness and is in the excessive demand for being organic in nature. Our naturally processed Bee Honey is well known for its purity, long shelf life and superior taste. Bee Honey is used in health drinks, Nimbu Pani etc. and can also be consumed directly. We are renowned Supplier of Bee Honey based in Uttarakhand. Jatamansi Roots http://www.shardaherbs.in/jatamansi-roots.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/jatamansi-roots.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jatamansi Roots is extensively used as a nervine tonic, carminative and aromatic adjunct in the preparation of Medicinal Oils and Ghee. We procure these Jatamansi Roots from the reliable sources of the market. The Jatamansi Roots relieve the stress, anxiety and depression and induces healthy sleep. We are an eminent Supplier of Jatamansi Roots. Dried Kutki Roots http://www.shardaherbs.in/dried-kutki-root.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/dried-kutki-root.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is a prominent Supplier of Dried Kutki Root in India. Dried Kutki Root is commonly used for blood purification. Being an effective antioxidant, Dried Kutki Root modulates liver enzyme levels that are already in the normal range. Further, Dried Kutki Root supports healthy immune system. Dried Kutki Root also improves lactation, stimulates appetite and supports epidemic jaundice and viral hepatitis. Devdar Chips http://www.shardaherbs.in/devdar-chips-supplier.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/devdar-chips-supplier.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Catering to the requirements of the customers; we are a renowned Supplier of Devdar Chips. Daruhaldi Chips http://www.shardaherbs.in/daruhaldi-chips-supplier.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/daruhaldi-chips-supplier.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The organization is involved in catering to the market with its qualitative array of Daruhaldi Chips. With excellent storage space and shipping facilities, we effortlessly entertain bulk requirements of our respected patrons. We maintain complete records and transactions of the products delivered. Daruhaldi Chal http://www.shardaherbs.in/daruhaldi-chal-supplier.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/daruhaldi-chal-supplier.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 <p>Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. The wide assortments of products we offer are strictly as per the globally accepted norms.</p> Kapoor Kachari http://www.shardaherbs.in/kapoor-kachari-supplier.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/kapoor-kachari-supplier.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Conforming to international quality management systems, our product range is of unparalleled value. Since, we are famous suppliers of Kapoor Kachari, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Amaltas Guda http://www.shardaherbs.in/amaltas-guda-supplier.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/amaltas-guda-supplier.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 <p>Owing to our unmatched and efficient way of working, we have risen as promising suppliers in the markets of Tanakpur(India) With the support of our outstanding storage facility, we are able to keep the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain and others.</p> Mochras Gum http://www.shardaherbs.in/mochras-gum.htm http://www.shardaherbs.in/mochras-gum.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quality being the prime concern of the company; it keeps a strict check on the production, packaging and delivery processes. Our comprehensive range of products is packed in sturdy, safe, and industrial grade materials that safeguard the contents inside from harm, dampness, dust, movement etc. Besides, the packing has printed product information.